Lake Geneva Area Schools Home Page
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:

 Lake Geneva Schools Administration Office

208 E. South Street

Lake Geneva, WI  53147

(262) 348-1000 - Phone

(262) 248-9704 - Fax         

 

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE DIRECTORY

Dr. James Gottinger District Administrator ext. 1001 jim.gottinger@badger.k12.wi.us
Dr. Jan Eckola Director of Curriculum and Instruction

ext. 1009

jan.eckola@badger.k12.wi.us
Warren Flitcroft Director of Business Services ext. 1070 warren.flitcroft@badger.k12.wi.us
Donna Jaeger Director of Pupil Services ext. 1101

donna.jaeger@badger.k12.wi.us

Dan Schmidt Director of Technology ext. 1105 daniel.schmidt@badger.k12.wi.us
Laura Braatz Secretary for Student Services ext. 1102 laura.braatz@badger.k12.wi.us
Kathleen Adams Payroll ext. 1003 kathleen.adams@badger.k12.wi.us
Sue Dammeir Financial Assistant ext. 1005 sue.dammeir@badger.k12.wi.us
Lynelle Gramm   ext. 1008 lynelle.gramm@badger.k12.wi.us
Joanie Fields Personnel ext. 1010

joanie.fields@badger.k12.wi.us

Melissa Ransom ISIS ext. 1004 melissa.ransom@badger.k12.wi.us
Scott Reiff Director of Building & Grounds ext. 1071 scott.reiff@badger.k12.wi.us
Anne Ruedebusch Secretary for Student Services ext. 1100 anne.ruedebusch@badger.k12.wi.us
Patti Sarna District Secretary ext. 1002 patricia.sarna@badger.k12.wi.us
Carrie Swatek Bookkeeper/Accounts Payable ext. 1006 carrie.swatek@badger.k12.wi.us
Judie Taggart Secretary for Curriculum & Instruction ext. 1011 judie.taggart@badger.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management