Lake Geneva Area Schools Home Page
« October 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Username:
Password:

áLake Geneva Schools Administration Office

208 E. South Street

Lake Geneva, WIá 53147

(262)á348-1000 - Phone

(262) 248-9704 -áFaxááááááááá

á

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE DIRECTORY

Dr. James Gottinger District Administrator ext. 1001 jim.gottinger@badger.k12.wi.us
Dr. Jan Eckola Director of Curriculum and Instruction

ext.á1009

jan.eckola@badger.k12.wi.us
Warren Flitcroft Director of Business Services ext. 1070 warren.flitcroft@badger.k12.wi.us
Dr. Steve Zorich Director of Pupil Services ext. 1101

steve.zorich@badger.k12.wi.us

Dan Schmidt Director of Technology ext. 1105 daniel.schmidt@badger.k12.wi.us
Laura Braatz Secretary for Student Services ext. 1102 laura.braatz@badger.k12.wi.us
Kathleen Adams Payroll ext. 1003 kathleen.adams@badger.k12.wi.us
Sue Dammeir Financial Assistant ext. 1005 sue.dammeir@badger.k12.wi.us
Lynelle Gramm á ext. 1008 lynelle.gramm@badger.k12.wi.us
Joanie Fields Personnel ext. 1010

joanie.fields@badger.k12.wi.us

Melissa Ransom ISIS ext. 1004 melissa.ransom@badger.k12.wi.us
Scott Reiff Director of Building & Grounds ext. 1071 scott.reiff@badger.k12.wi.us
Anne Ruedebusch Secretary for Student Services ext. 1100 anne.ruedebusch@badger.k12.wi.us
Patti Sarna District Secretary ext. 1002 patricia.sarna@badger.k12.wi.us
Carrie Swatek Bookkeeper/Accounts Payable ext. 1006 carrie.swatek@badger.k12.wi.us
Judie Taggart Secretary for Curriculum & Instruction ext. 1011 judie.taggart@badger.k12.wi.us

á

á

á

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management